Meet the York Heritage Team

Tenant Access Cards
accesscards@yorkheritage.com
 
Chris Bensley (416) 484-1250 ext 200
chris@yorkheritage.com
  
Michael Cruickshank (416) 484-1250 ext 210
michael@yorkheritage.com
 
Sander Cruickshank (416) 484-1250 ext 290
sander@yorkheritage.com
 
Robert Eisenberg (416) 484-1250 ext 220
bob@yorkheritage.com
 
Amy Elliott (416) 484-1250 ext 102
amy@yorkheritage.com
 
Tim Guiry (416) 484-1250 ext 105
tim@yorkheritage.com
 
Tetyana Maslennikova (416) 484-1250 ext 260
tetyana@yorkheritage.com
 
Marc McKenzie (416) 533-3000 ext 280
marc@torontocarpetfactory.com
 
Barbara Murphy (416) 484-1250 ext 100
frontdesk@yorkheritage.com
  
Kalisha Naidu (416) 533-3000 ext 135
kalisha@torontocarpetfactory.com
 
Dalton Rodgers (416) 484-1250 ext 124
dalton@yorkheritage.com 
 
Vicki Rodgers (416) 484-1250 ext 270
vicki@yorkheritage.com 
 
Anna Shlayer (416) 484-1250 ext 127
anna@yorkheritage.com
 
Peter Siemek (416) 484-1250 ext 119
peter@yorkheritage.com
 
Jane Siklos (416) 484-1250 ext 107
jane@yorkheritage.com
 
Alex Sinclair (416) 484-1250 ext 106
alex@yorkheritage.com
 
Irina Smaryga (416) 484-1250 ext 250
irina@yorkheritage.com
 
Tiina Veltmann (416) 484-1250 ext 143
tiina@yorkheritage.com

Building Staff

Jamin Ali (416) 484-1250

Mohammed Ali Abdosh (416) 484-1250

Saleem Akhtar (416) 533-3000

Mohamed Al-Beity (416) 533-3000

Elena Blagodarova (416) 533-3000

Renata Cholewa (416) 484-1250

Isabel Da Silva (416) 484-1250

Don Firth (416) 484-1250

Mike Hendry (416) 484-1250

Tatiana Iagolnik (416) 484-1250

Dave Richardson (416) 533-3000

Larry Robinson (416) 533-3000

Luba Rogic (416) 484-1250

Tom Siemek (416) 533-3000

Paul Silver (416) 484-1250

Jason Wyles (416) 484-1250

Zeidan Yusuf (416) 533-3000

Marek Zorek (416) 533-3000