Meet the York Heritage Team

Tenant Access Cards
accesscards@yorkheritage.com
 
Mehrdad Akhlaghi (416) 533-3000 ext 135
mehrdad@torontocarpetfactory.com
 
Chris Bensley (416) 484-1250 ext 200
info@yorkheritage.com
  
Michael Cruickshank (416) 484-1250 ext 210
michael@yorkheritage.com
 
Sander Cruickshank (416) 484-1250 ext 290
sander@yorkheritage.com
 
Robert Eisenberg (416) 484-1250 ext 220
bob@yorkheritage.com
 
Tim Guiry (416) 484-1250 ext 105
tim@yorkheritage.com
 
Tetyana Maslennikova (416) 484-1250 ext 260
tetyana@yorkheritage.com
 
Marc McKenzie (416) 533-3000 ext 280
marc@torontocarpetfactory.com
 
Barbara Murphy (416) 484-1250 ext 100
frontdesk@yorkheritage.com
  
Dalton Rodgers (416) 484-1250 ext 124
dalton@yorkheritage.com 
 
Vicki Rodgers (416) 484-1250 ext 270
vicki@yorkheritage.com 
 
Anna Shlayer (416) 484-1250 ext 127
anna@yorkheritage.com
 
Peter Siemek (416) 484-1250 ext 119
peter@yorkheritage.com
 
Jane Siklos (416) 484-1250 ext 107
jane@yorkheritage.com
 
Irina Smaryga (416) 484-1250 ext 250
irina@yorkheritage.com
 
Robin Telford (416) 484-1250 ext 106
robin@yorkheritage.com
 
Tiina Stewart (416) 484-1250 ext 143
tiina@yorkheritage.com

Building Staff

Mohammed Ali Abdosh (416) 484-1250

Saleem Akhtar (416) 533-3000

Elena Blagodarova (416) 533-3000

Tony Carreiro (416) 484-1250

Renata Cholewa (416) 484-1250

Isabel Da Silva (416) 484-1250

Don Firth (416) 484-1250

Kris Dela Cruz (416) 533-3000

Mike Hendry (416) 484-1250

Tatiana Iagolnik (416) 484-1250

David Kucwaj (416) 533-3000

Jeremy Nash (416) 484-1250

Larry Robinson (416) 533-3000

Luba Rogic (416) 484-1250

Tom Siemek (416) 533-3000

Paul Silver (416) 533-3000

Marek Zorek (416) 533-3000